New Health Course Available:

Published on

How can low carb help you? Interview with Low Carb GP Dr Avi Charlton - Episode 05

Authors

How can low carb help you? Interview with Low Carb GP Dr Avi Charlton - Episode 05

  • How I got into low carb
  • Why go low carb?
  • Macros and calories
  • Opening her own clinic
  • How many people want low carb?
  • Bulk billing vs private billing
  • How can low carb help?
  • Mental Health
  • Nutrition training for doctors
  • Marathon training on low carb
  • Calorie stores
  • Intermittent fasting
  • Kids and low carb?

Links


YouTube - Watch

Podcast - Listen


Starting A Carnivore Diet

If you are interested in starting a carnivore diet, but don't know where to look, make sure you check out my easy yet detailed guide.

30 Day Challenge - how to start a carnivore diet


How can low carb help you? Interview with Low Carb GP Dr Avi Charlton - Episode 05

Intro

Welcome to the meet medic podcast I'm your host Dr Suresh Khirwadkar.

I'm a GP a lifestyle physician and I'm a practicing carnivore. I've had great success myself personally and with patients by following a carnivore diet and I want to spread the word about the many benefits of eating meat.

Coming soon

Coming Soon!

Conclusion

But I personally think if you're eating intuitively you'll likely be occasionally fasting naturally and I don't think forcing intermittent fasting on top is required. If you want to do intermittent fasting, go ahead there's no harm, but I really wouldn't worry about it at all.

If you are looking for a guide on how to start a carnivore diet, click here

Anyway guys if you like this content please share it to your friends, follow me on social media (links below), and make sure you subscribe to my podcast on on YouTube for more content like this.

If you are looking for more support I do have memberships available through my patreon and YouTube memberships for extra support on my Discord server.

Membership

Share This