New Health Course Available:

Published on

Want to Improve Your Sleep? Discover 10 Tips - Plus a Secret Bonus! Ep 27

Authors

Want to Improve Your Sleep? Discover 10 Tips - Plus a Secret Bonus! Ep 27


Links


YouTube - Watch

Podcast - Listen


Starting A Carnivore Diet

If you are interested in starting a carnivore diet, but don't know where to look, make sure you check out my easy yet detailed guide.

30 Day Challenge - how to start a carnivore diet


Want to Improve Your Sleep? Discover 10 Tips - Plus a Secret Bonus! Ep 27

Intro

Welcome to the Meat Medic Podcast. I'm yDr Suresh Khirwadkar.

I'm a GP a lifestyle physician and I'm a practicing carnivore. I've had great success myself personally and with patients by following a carnivore diet and I want to spread the word about the many benefits of eating meat.

Conclusion

If you are looking for a guide on how to start a carnivore diet, click here

Anyway guys if you like this content please share it to your friends, follow me on social media (links below), and make sure you subscribe to my podcast on on YouTube for more content like this.

If you are looking for more support I do have memberships available through my patreon and YouTube memberships for extra support on my Discord server.

Membership

Share This